Skip to content

JinX Chapter 38 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

If you’re a fan of the Japanese manhwa series Jinx, you’re in for a treat with Chapter 38, the latest installment.

This chapter delves into the stories of two young boys entangled in a love story that’s got fans addicted.

Anticipation is high as fans eagerly await Chapter 38 to see what unfolds in the story.

Stay tuned as we discuss the raw scan, potential spoilers, and the release date for Jinx Chapter 38.

Jinx Chapter 38 Release Date

Jinx Chapter 38 is in the corner. Finally, Jinx Chapter 38 is available on Thursday, 02 Nov 2023, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time (ET).

If you’re eager to dive into Jinx Chapter 38, you can read it on Lezhin comic. And if you want to catch up on the earlier chapters, you’ll find them all there too!

👉 Read Now: 呪術廻戦240話 RAW 

👉今すぐ読む: ワンピース 1106 話 raw

Jinx Chapter 38 Country Wise Time Zone

British Summer Time, BST: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 04:00 BST

  Jinx Chapter 39 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

Eastern Time, ET: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 23:00 EDT

Australian Central Time, ACT: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 12:30 ACST

Pacific Time, PT: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 20:00 PDT

Central Time, CT: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 22:00 CDT

Japan Standard Time, JST: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 12:00 JST

Korea Standard Time, KST: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 12:00 KST

India Standard Time, IST: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 08:30 IST

Singapore: Thursday 02 Nov 2023 at 11:00 SGT

Jinx Chapter 38 Spoiler

A major MMA championship bout featuring the world champion and the Korean fighter Jaekyung is set to take place in the United States. Our characters are gearing up to head there and witness the action.

However, this isn’t exactly the best time in Jaekyung’s life because he’s got a secret that’s no longer so secret – a badly injured shoulder, something he’s kept hush-hush for quite a while. To make matters worse, Jaekyung has a pretty negative self-image and isn’t too fond of himself.

Adding to the complexity of the situation, Kim Dan seems to keep enabling Jaekyung’s reckless behavior, which often results in damage and emotional turmoil for everyone involved. If you look closer, you’ll see that Jaekyung’s actions hint at a deeper struggle he’s going through.

  ジンクス 49話:発売日、ネタバレ、どこで読めるか

👉Read Now: 呪術廻戦240話 RAW 

Things are about to get complicated once again, reminiscent of what happened in the first book. Some readers might find this repetitive, especially since Jaekyung seems stuck in his ways.

After the satisfying previous chapter, expectations were high for what’s to come.

But, unfortunately, this particular episode left us disappointed and even had some moments that weren’t all too happy – especially for fans of Yaoi, as it seemed to be hinting at some less-than-pleasant content in Jinx Chapter 38.

Jinx Chapter 37 Recap

It’s common knowledge that the MMA fighter has been injured, and in the upcoming chapter, Jinx Chapter 37, we’ll see how he deals with this setback. It seems like the hospital staff might be responsible for leaking this information.

So far, only Kim Dan and Jaekyung’s coach knew about the shoulder injury, and they didn’t want to talk about it. This series has used all the typical romantic plot twists, but the resolution in this chapter was a surprising twist that left us wanting more.

As we move forward in the story, the thought of what might happen in the next chapter will keep readers on their toes. With so many manhwa out there, it’s easy to spot when an author takes a safe route, but for now, we can only wonder what’s in store for the future.

  Jinx Chapter 41 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

Jinx Chapter 38 Raw Scan Release Date

Jinx Chapter 38 Raw Scan will be released soon. Basically, Raw Scans are released 3-4 days before the release Date. Those waiting for Jinx Chapter 38 Raw Scan will be happy to hear the news that the raw scan will be released on Oct 30, 2023.

Jinx Chapter 38 Spoiler Release Date

Jinx Chapter 38 Spoiler will be released soon. Basically Spoiler is released 3-4 days before the release. Those who are waiting for Jinx Chapter 38 Spoiler they will be happy to hear the news that the Spoiler will be released on Oct 30, 2023.

👉Read Now: 呪術廻戦240話 RAW 

Where To Read Jinx

Jinx has become a hit among young readers, and the recent Chapter 38 left us hanging on the edge of our seats. Fans are eagerly waiting to find out what’s in store in the upcoming chapter of Jinx.

If you’re interested in reading Jinx, you can find it on Lezhin. They have a wide selection of Japanese manhwa to explore, and you can catch up on all the previous chapters of Jinx there.

Stay at [mangak.org] for more Updates.

Associated Names

JinX 38
kiss定律 38
Love & Jinx 38
Tình Yêu Đen Đủi 38
ラブジンクス 38
爱情厄运 38
爱情魔咒 38
러브 징크스 38

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *