Skip to content

Jinx Chapter 39 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

A lot of folks are really into the Japanese manhwa series called Jinx, and Chapter 39 is the latest one in line.

This particular chapter delves into the stories of two young boys who’ve developed feelings for each other, and it’s been quite an addictive read for fans.

Readers have been eagerly anticipating the release of Chapter 38 because they can’t wait to see what unfolds in the new scenes and find out what’s going on with the characters.

In this article, we’ll be discussing the raw scans, spoilers, and release date for Jinx Chapter 39.

Jinx Chapter 39 Release Date

Jinx Chapter 39 is just around the corner! You can catch it on Sunday, November 12, 2023, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time (ET).

If you’re eager to dive into Jinx Chapter 39, you can read it on Lezhin comic. And the good news is, all the previous chapters are available there as well.

Jinx Chapter 39 Country Wise Time Zone

British Summer Time, BST: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 04:00 BST

Eastern Time, ET: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 23:00 EDT

  JinX Chapter 38 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

Australian Central Time, ACT: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 12:30 ACST

Pacific Time, PT: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 20:00 PDT

Central Time, CT: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 22:00 CDT

Japan Standard Time, JST: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 12:00 JST

Korea Standard Time, KST: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 12:00 KST

India Standard Time, IST: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 08:30 IST

Singapore: Sunday 12 Nov 2023 at 11:00 SGT

Jinx Chapter 39 Spoiler

There haven’t been any spoilers or leaks about what’s coming up in Chapter 39. The best predictions we’ve got are based on what’s been happening in the previous episode.

One thing to watch out for in Chapter 39 is how Kim Dan reacts to Jaekyung’s recent behavior.

Jaekyung’s been acting pretty different since he got back from the USA, and Kim Dan might either try to support him or decide to give him some space to deal with his issues on his own.

Jaekyung’s been dishing out some questionable treatment in earlier episodes, and we’ve seen Kim Dan catching some feelings for him.

This kind of suggests that Kim might spill the beans about his feelings in the next chapter, and it’ll be interesting to see how their relationship unfolds.

  ジンクス 50話:発売日、ネタバレ、どこで読めるか

In Chapter 39, we can also expect to get the lowdown on what’s happening with Jihyun and Jisoo and what they’ve been up to in Korea. Both of them will be trying to figure out what’s going on between Jaekyung and Kim.

It’s likely that Jihyun will be worried about his brother’s health and might reach out to him, while Jisoo could be trying to put his past with Jaekyung behind him.

Jisoo’s been pretty curious lately about all the moves Jaekyung’s been making, so things are definitely heating up!

Jinx Chapter 38 Recap

A big MMA fight featuring the world champion and the Korean fighter Jaekyung is set to happen in the United States. Our characters are making the journey to witness the match, but Jaekyung isn’t in the best place right now.

He’s dealing with a hidden broken shoulder, a really negative self-image, and some deep self-esteem issues. To complicate things further, Kim Dan seems to be enabling Jaekyung’s impulsive and often destructive behavior, causing emotional chaos for everyone involved.

If you look closer, you’ll see that Jaekyung’s actions reveal a much deeper struggle he’s going through. The situation is about to get more complicated, much like it did in the first book, and readers might start feeling like Jaekyung isn’t making any progress.

After such a satisfying previous chapter, expectations were high for what came next. Unfortunately, this episode didn’t live up to the hype and left us with some disappointing Yaoi moments that might or might not show up in Jinx Chapter 38.

  ジンクス 49話:発売日、ネタバレ、どこで読めるか

Jinx Chapter 39 Raw Scan Release Date

Great news for Jinx fans! Jinx Chapter 39 Raw Scan is just around the corner. As a little insider tip, Raw Scans typically drop 3-4 days before the official release date. So, for those eagerly awaiting Jinx Chapter 39 Raw Scan, mark your calendars for the release on Nov 09, 2023. Happy reading!

Jinx Chapter 39 Spoiler Release Date

Jinx Chapter 39 Spoiler will be released soon. Basically Spoiler is released 3-4 days before the release. Those who are waiting for Jinx Chapter 39 Spoiler they will be happy to hear the news that the Spoiler will be released on Nov 09, 2023.

Where To Read Jinx

These days, Jinx comics are all the rage among young readers. Chapter 37 of Jinx left us hanging, and fans are itching to find out what comes next in the upcoming chapter.

For those eager to dive into the world of Jinx, you can catch it on Lezhin. Lezhin has a treasure trove of Japanese manhwa to explore, and if you need to catch up, you’ll find all the previous chapters of Jinx manhwa right there too.

Stay at [mangak.org] for more Updates.

Associated Names

JinX 39
kiss定律 39
Love & Jinx 39
Tình Yêu Đen Đủi 39
ラブジンクス 39
爱情厄运 39
爱情魔咒 39
러브 징크스 39

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *