Skip to content

Jinx Chapter 40 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

Jinx, the Japanese manhwa series, has a lot of fans eagerly awaiting Chapter 40, the latest installment.

In this chapter, we’ll be diving into the stories of two young boys who have fallen head over heels for each other, and it’s got fans hooked.

Despite some delays with the upcoming chapter, it looks like the creators have shared more info about it. Readers can breathe a sigh of relief knowing that the new chapter will be out soon.

In this article, we’ll dish out the details on the raw scans, any juicy spoilers, and the release date for Jinx Chapter 40.

Jinx Chapter 40 Release Date

Jinx Chapter 40 is in the corner. Finally, Jinx Chapter 40 is available on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2023, at 11:00 PM Eastern Time (ET).

👉Read Now: ワンピース1098話 RAW – One Piece 1098 RAW 

Jinx Chapter 40 Country Wise Time Zone

  • British Summer Time, BST: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 04:00 BST
  • Eastern Time, ET: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 23:00 EDT
  • Australian Central Time, ACT: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 12:30 ACST
  • Pacific Time, PT: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 20:00 PDT
  • Central Time, CT: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 22:00 CDT
  • Japan Standard Time, JST: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 12:00 JST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 12:00 KST
  • India Standard Time, IST: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 08:30 IST
  • Singapore: Wednesday 22 Nov 2023 at 11:00 SGT
  ジンクス 49話:発売日、ネタバレ、どこで読めるか

Jinx Chapter 40 Spoiler

I’m curious about what’s going down with Jihyun and Jisoo in South Korea. Are they clued in on what’s happening between Jaekyung and Kim Dan?

Jihyun, I’m sure, is worried sick about his sibling’s safety and well-being. Meanwhile, Jisoo might be digging into the past, especially his previous relationship with Jaekyung.

I’m also keen to find out more about the mysterious curse that seems to link Jaekyung and Jisoo. How’s it affecting their personal lives and relationships with others?

I wonder if we’ll get the lowdown on Jaekyung’s first meetings with Jihyun and Jisoo. Plus, it’d be interesting to learn how Jaekyung got into baseball and became a big shot in the sport.

On top of that, I’m itching to know what led to the downfall of his friendship with Jisoo and how their rivalry heated up.

Then, there’s the big mixed martial arts showdown between Jaekyung and the world champion.

I’ve got a feeling Jaekyung’s injury might play a role in how the match turns out. Will Kim Dan be in the crowd, cheering him on and sharing his feelings with him?

  ジンクス 50話:発売日、ネタバレ、どこで読めるか

Jinx Chapter 39 Recap

We haven’t seen any spoilers or insider info about Chapter 39 yet, but we can make some educated guesses based on what’s been happening in the previous episode.

A big thing to keep an eye out for in Chapter 39 is how Kim Dan reacts to Jaekyung’s recent behavior.

Jaekyung’s been acting kinda strange since he got back from the USA, and it’s left Kim Dan with a decision to make. He might try to be there for Jaekyung and offer some comfort, or he could decide to give him some space to handle his issues solo.

In previous episodes, Jaekyung’s behavior has been, well, not so great, and we’ve seen Kim Dan catching some feelings for him. This hints that Kim might just spill the beans about his emotions in the next chapter. It’ll be pretty intriguing to see how their connection develops.

Chapter 39 is also expected to dive into what’s happening with Jihyun and Jisoo in Korea, showing us their jobs and what they’ve been up to.

Both of them are likely on a mission to figure out what’s brewing between Jaekyung and Kim. Jihyun will probably be worried about his brother’s health and may try to reach out to him. On the other hand, Jisoo might be aiming to put his past with Jaekyung behind him.

  JinX Chapter 37 Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scan & Updates

Lately, Jisoo’s been pretty nosy about every move Jaekyung’s been making, so things are definitely getting interesting!

Jinx Chapter 40 Raw Scan Release Date

Great news for Jinx fans! The Raw Scan for Chapter 40 is right around the corner. Usually, these Raw Scans drop about 3-4 days ahead of the official release date. So, for those eagerly waiting for Jinx Chapter 40 Raw Scan, mark your calendars for November 19, 2023. It’s almost here!

Jinx Chapter 40 Spoiler Release Date

Exciting news for Jinx enthusiasts! The spoilers for Chapter 40 are on the horizon. Typically, these spoilers drop about 3-4 days before the official release. So, for those eagerly waiting for Jinx Chapter 40 spoilers, make a note on your calendar for November 19, 2023. It’s almost here, and the anticipation is real!

Read Now: ワンピース1098話 RAW – One Piece 1098 RAW 

Where To Read Jinx

These days, Jinx comics are all the rage among the younger crowd. Chapter 39 of Jinx left us hanging on a cliffhanger, and fans can’t wait to find out what’s coming up in the next chapter.

For those itching to dive into the world of Jinx manhwa, you can check it out on Lezhin. Lezhin’s got a bunch of Japanese manhwa for you to explore, and you can catch up on all the previous chapters of Jinx manhwa there too.

Stay at [mangak.org] for more Updates.

Associated Names

JinX 40
kiss定律 40
Love & Jinx 40
Tình Yêu Đen Đủi 40
ラブジンクス 40
爱情厄运 40
爱情魔咒 40
러브 징크스 40

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *